Select Mix Latin Pop Essentials Vol. 21 (2020)

  • image description


Active member
Jul 30, 2020

Remix Holdings, Select Mix is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. With the support of performers Dj Snake, J Balvin, Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darell & Sech, Karol G, Nicky Jam, Dalex, Dimelo Flow, Cnco, Lenny Tavarez filled in the contrast of this selection. We work closely with our customers to learn their needs, and present DJ remixes you can use in a variety of settings. Remixes can be heard on popular radio stations, and in night clubs & event halls all around the world. Our catalog represents solid remixes from the best artists across nearly all genres of popular music. From the famed Select Essentials series, to our popular Old School and Rewind series, we have what you want!
Select Mix Latin Pop Essentials Vol. 21 (2020)
Reggaeton, Soca, Favela Funk, Carioca, Dembow, Trap, Bachata, Merengue, Dancehall | Remix Holdings, Select Mix
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 10-02-2020 | 00:27:29 | 72 Mb​

01. Dj Snake, J Balvin, Ozuna, Nicky Jam, Natti Natasha, Darell & Sech - Loco Contigo (Remix) [Select Mix Remix] 6:40
02. J Balvin - Blanco (Select Mix Remix) 3:37
03. Karol G, Nicki Minaj - Tusa (Select Mix Remix) 4:02
04. Mau Y Ricky, Nicky Jam, Dalex, Dimelo Flow, Justin Quiles, Lenny Tavarez - Bota Fuego (Select Mix Remix) 4:45
05. Nicky Jam, Anuel Aa - Whine Up (Select Mix Remix) 4:44
06. Prettymuch, Cnco - Me Necesita (Select Mix Remix) 3:41

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me
Download (Uploadgig)
Download ( Rapidgator )
Download ( NitroFlare )